Tuesday, June 26, 2007

Dumb Luck

Sub Pop just released Dumb Luck, the new album from Dntel. It's available for download on Myspace and coincidentally, the player on Myspace is rigged to allow you to hear all of the songs in their entirety so you can give them a listen before you buy.

If you aren't familiar with Dntel, it's Jimmy Tamborello (from Postal Service and Figurine). Dumb Luck features a slew of indie collaborators, including Jenny Lewis from Rilo Kiley on the track "Roll On", Conor Oberst on the track "Breakfast In Bed", and many more.
Post a Comment